Shaun Circle (1).png

Shaun Flanigan

Designated Broker | Senior Loan Coach

NMLS# 264554

Contact: Office - 509.455.3532 | Cell - 509.768.1970 | Fax - 509.455.3573

Email: shaun@mtgloancoach.com

Sean Circle.png

Sean Sieveke

Owner | Senior Loan Coach

NMLS# 168524

Contact: Office - 509.455.3532 | Cell - 509.217.7777 | Fax - 509.455.3573

Email: shaun@mtgloancoach.com

Ian Circle.png

Ian Anderson

Senior Loan Coach

NMLS# 889449

Contact: Office - 509.455.3532 | Cell - 509.868.1681 | Fax - 509.455.3573

Email: ian@mtgloancoach.com

Brett Circle (1).png

Brett Carlson

Senior Loan Coach

NMLS# 2144816

Contact: Office - 509.455.3532 | Cell - 509.869.1591 | Fax - 509.455.3573

Email: ian@mtgloancoach.com

Matt Circle.png

Matt Underwood

Loan Coach

NMLS# 1821760

Contact: Office - 509.455.3532 | Cell - 509.481.1620 | Fax - 509.455.3573

Email: matt@mtgloancoach.com

Danica Circle.png

Danica Foland

Loan Coach

NMLS# 2170572

Contact: Office - 509.455.3532 | Cell - 509.998.7639 | Fax - 509.455.3573

Email: danica@mtgloancoach.com

Lindsey Circle.png

Lindsey Van Cleave

CDLP_Alone.png

Loan Coach, CDLP

NMLS# 2169143

Contact: Office - 509.455.3532 | Cell - 509-332-8166 | Fax - 509.455.3573

Email: lindsey@mtgloancoach.com

Josh Circle.png

Josh Kaiel

Loan Coach

NMLS# 986613

Contact: Office - 509.455.3532 | Cell - 509.481.5558 | Fax - 509.455.3573

Email: josh@mtgloancoach.com

Michael Circle.png

Michael Chesnut

Loan Coach

NMLS# 1758796

Contact: Office - 509.455.3532 | Cell - 509.218.3093 | Fax - 509.455.3573

Email: michael@mtgloancoach.com

Tyler Circle.png

Tyler Ferguson

Loan Coach

NMLS# 1480174

Contact: Office - 509.455.3532 | Cell - 509.869.0329 | Fax - 509.455.3573

Email: tyler@mtgloancoach.com